Region 7: Southeastern Regional Tournament

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Marietta College
215 Fifth Street
Marietta, OH 45750-4033
No limit on the number of teams

State Tournament State Numbers

Division B Team Numbers: 
33, 34, 35
Division C Team Numbers: 
6, 7


Regional Director: 
Dennis E. Kuhl
Phone Number: 
(740) 376-4482


Eligible Counties: 

Athens, Belmont, Gallia, Guernsey, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingham, Noble, Perry, Vinton, Washington