Region 3: Eastern Regional Tournament

Saturday, March 12, 2022
The University of Akron
302 Buchtel Common
Akron, OH 44325-0301
PLEASE NOTE CHANGE: Satellite Tournament.

State Tournament State Numbers

Division B Team Numbers: 
B15, B16, B17, B18, B19
Division C Team Numbers: 
C25, C26, C27, C28, C29, C30


Regional Director: 
John Fellenstein
Phone Number: 
(216) 536-7581
Fax Number: 
(330) 972-2624


Eligible Counties: 

Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Mahoning, Portage, Stark, Summit, Tuscarawas, Wayne